Events at CERGE-EI: 2022

February 

Thursday, 17 February, 2022 | 11:00 | Special Event

Thursday, 24 February, 2022 | 15:00 | Special Event

March 

Monday, 14 March, 2022 | 13:00 | Defense - PhD

Friday, 18 March, 2022 | 11:00 | Defense - PhD | ONLINE

Monday, 28 March, 2022 | 14:00 | Applied Micro Research Seminar | ONLINE

April 

Friday, 8 April, 2022 | 11:00 | Micro Theory Research Seminar

Monday, 11 April, 2022 | 14:00 | Applied Micro Research Seminar

Friday, 22 April, 2022 | 14:00 | Micro Theory Research Seminar

May 

Thursday, 12 May, 2022 | 14:00 | Macro Research Seminar

Thursday, 19 May, 2022 | 15:00 | Special Event

Friday, 27 May, 2022 | 14:00 | Micro Theory Research Seminar

June 

Friday, 3 June, 2022 | 09:00 | Special Event

Tuesday, 14 June, 2022 | 09:00 | Defense - PhD

Tuesday, 14 June, 2022 | 15:30 | Defense - PhD

Wednesday, 15 June, 2022 | 13:00 | Special Event

Tuesday, 21 June, 2022 | 13:00 | Special Event

Thursday, 23 June, 2022 | 15:00 | Special Event

July 

Tuesday, 12 July, 2022 | 10:00 | Special Event