Events and Seminars

 

October 2019

 
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
30
1
2
5
6
9
12
13
15
18
19
20
26
27
28
30
1
2
3

Friday, 4 October, 2019 | 14:00 | Micro Theory Research Seminar

Tuesday, 8 October, 2019 | 18:00 | Economics Discovery Hub

Friday, 11 October, 2019 | 10:00 | Special Event

Monday, 14 October, 2019 | 18:00 | Economics Discovery Hub

Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 | 18:00 | Economics Discovery Hub

Thursday, 17 October, 2019 | 18:00 | Economics Discovery Hub

Monday, 21 October, 2019 | 14:00 | Applied Micro Research Seminar

Monday, 21 October, 2019 | 18:30 | Economics Discovery Hub

Tuesday, 22 October, 2019 | 09:00 | Economics Discovery Hub

Tuesday, 22 October, 2019 | 18:00 | Economics Discovery Hub

Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 | 10:00 | Special Event

Thursday, 24 October, 2019 | 18:30 | Economics Discovery Hub

Friday, 25 October, 2019 | 16:30 | Special Event

Tuesday, 29 October, 2019 | 18:00 | Economics Discovery Hub

Thursday, 31 October, 2019 | 18:00 | Economics Discovery Hub